Гостиницы Рыбачье

show_on_map 3333

84 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Zeleniy Luch

Poselok Kanaka, Kurortnaya Street, 1
5 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Киор

Богдана Хмельницкого Улица, 10
5 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Amax

Pribrezhnaja Ulitsa 1/28
56 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Гостевой дом Арена

Новоселов Улица 1-Н, И
39 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Гостевой дом У моря

Улица Бедненко 29
49 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Усадьба Магнолия

улица Богдана Хмельницкого 3
13 reviews
from
руб 680
select

Гостевой Дом Аят

улица Речная 89
36 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Апартаменты Жемчужина

ул. Центральная 4
12 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Morskoy Bereg

Bolshaya Alushta,Rybachye
42 reviews
from
руб 1800
select

Коттеджи над морем

Улица Лучистая
26 reviews
from
руб 1392,42
select
6 reviews
from
руб 835,45
select

Zagorodnyy dom Na Shkolnoy

Shkol'naya Street 2
7 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Be Happy

Ул. Бедненко 27
3 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Flat In Ribache

Tsentralnaya Street 1
4 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Guest House Said

Rechnaya Street, 43
4 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Гостиницы Рыбачье

Село Рыбачье в Крыму не так давно полюбился туристам как курорт, и не только благодаря близости к морю. С каждым годом число желающих отдохнуть именно здесь растёт, поэтому и гостиницы Рыбачьего множат своё число. Необходимую информацию можно найти на нашем сайте. И чтобы не возникало проблем во время отдыха, мы предоставляем бронирование гостиниц Рыбачьего, как отличный способ избавиться от затруднений в поиске жилья заранее. Перед тем, как решать вопрос с местом остановки, желательно подробнее узнать о курорте, какие он может предложить развлечения, что в целом из себя представляет.

Поселение находится между городами Феодосией и Алуштой, относится к округу последнего. Рыбачье располагается на автомагистрали между ними, на берегу Чёрного моря. Местная природа сможет удивить не только песчано-галечным пляжем и чистейшим морем, но и красивыми пейзажами. Здесь протекают две реки – Алачук и Анду, соединяющиеся в одну и впадающие в море.

История достаточно интересна и берёт свои истоки ещё с начала нашей эры, с заселения греками, но информация до сих пор не полностью достоверна. Позже территорию занимали народы, захватывающие в те времена всё побережье. Изначально село было названо Туак одними из захватчиков, генуэзцами, и проносило его вплоть до конца Второй мировой войны. Вместе со временем менялся и этнический состав населения, сейчас в селе проживает чуть меньше полторы тысячи человек, представлена и мусульманская община, но большинство местных жителей по национальности русские.

Рыбачье может с виду показаться обычным посёлком со своими традициями и бытом. Но еженедельно тут проводятся интересные исторические экскурсии. Найдут своё место и любители природы и уединения. Если Вы желаете просто отдохнуть на берегу моря, в селе, ближе к береговой линии, есть современные курортные развлечения, бары, рестораны и аттракционы, а пляж всегда убран и оборудован.

Для отдыха в селе возросло число временного жилья, санаториев, баз отдыха, гостиниц и отелей. Разобраться в них поможет наш сайт, где предоставлено полное описание гостиниц, информация об услугах и отзывы постояльцев, можно сразу узнать адрес, цены и возможные скидки. Затем сразу онлайн забронировать номер в понравившейся гостинице. Спокойный отдых Вам обеспечен!

Hotels of Rybachye

show_on_map 3333

84 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Zeleniy Luch

Poselok Kanaka, Kurortnaya Street, 1
5 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Kior

Bogdana Khmelnitskogo Street 10
5 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Amax

Pribrezhnaja Ulitsa 1/28
56 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Arena Guest House

Novoselov Street 1-N, I
39 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Guest House U Morya

Bednenko Street 29
49 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Usadba Magnoliia

Bogdana Khmelnickogo Street 3
13 reviews
from
rub 680
select

Guest House Ayat

Rechnaya Street 89
36 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Zhemchuzhina Apartment

Tsentralnaya Street 4
12 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Morskoy Bereg

Bolshaya Alushta,Rybachye
42 reviews
from
rub 1800
select

Cottages Over the sea

Luchistaya Street
26 reviews
from
rub 1392.42
select
6 reviews
from
rub 835.45
select

Zagorodnyy dom Na Shkolnoy

Shkol'naya Street 2
7 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Be Happy

Bednenko street 27
3 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Flat In Ribache

Tsentralnaya Street 1
4 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Guest House Said

Rechnaya Street, 43
4 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Hotels of Rybachye

The village of Rybachye in the Crimea not so long ago fell in love with tourists as a resort, and not only because of proximity to the sea. Every year the number of people who want to rest here is growing, therefore, Rybachy's hotels multiply their number. The necessary information can be found on our website. And so that there are no problems during the rest, we provide booking hotels Rybichy , as a great way to get rid of the difficulties in finding housing in advance. Before deciding on the place of the stop, it is advisable to learn more about the resort, what entertainment it can offer, which in general represents itself.

The settlement is located between the cities of Feodosia and Alushta, belongs to the district of the latter. Fishing is located on the motorway between them, on the Black Sea coast. Local nature can surprise not only the sand and pebble beach and the cleanest sea, but also beautiful landscapes. Here flow two rivers - Alachuk and Andu, connecting into one and flowing into the sea.

The story is interesting enough and takes its roots from the beginning of our era, with the settlement of the Greeks, but the information is still not completely reliable. Later, the territory was occupied by the peoples, who were then seizing the entire coastline. Initially, the village was named Tuak by one of the invaders, Genoese, and carried it through until the end of World War II. Along with time the ethnic composition of the population also changed, now there are a little less than fifteen hundred people living in the village, the Muslim community is also represented, but most of the local residents are Russian by birth.

Fishing can seem like an ordinary village with its traditions and way of life. But there are interesting historical excursions here every week. They will find their place and lovers of nature and solitude. If you just want to relax on the beach, in the village, closer to the coastline, there are modern resort entertainment, bars, restaurants and attractions, and the beach is always cleaned and equipped.

For recreation in the village, the number of temporary shelters, sanatoriums, recreation centers, hotels and hotels has increased. Our site will help you to understand them, where you can find a full description of hotels, information about services and guest reviews, you can immediately find out the address, prices and possible discounts. Then immediately book an online room at the hotel you like. Quiet rest to you is provided!