Гостиницы Приморский

show_on_map 3333

62 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Guest House Uyut

Dryzhby 10a
26 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Yuzhnaya

ул.железнодорожная,7
34 reviews
from
руб 1200
select

Guest house Domik u morya

Ul. Kooperativnaya 30
18 reviews
from
руб 1200
select
29 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Oтель Причал-Приморский

Улица Набережная 12
42 reviews
from
руб 850
select

Приморец Апартаменты

Вертолётная Улица 2
19 reviews
from
руб 0
select
19 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Эллинг Приморец

ул. Вертолетная, 2
2 reviews
from
руб 2784,84
select

Филадельфия

переулок Рабочий 19
3 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Тихий Отель

ул. Рабочая 23
2 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Эллинг Приморец

Vertoletnaya Street 2
2 reviews
from
руб 4100
select

Apartment On Zh. Dorozhnaya 7

P. Primorskiy, Ul. Zh Dorozhnaya D.7, Kv. 111
0 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Apartment On Gagarina 10

Gagarina Street 10, flat 11
0 reviews
from
руб 1500
select

Holiday Home Parus

Primorskiy, Peschannaya Balka District, Ozernaya Street, 7
1 reviews
from
руб 2800
select

Apartment Primorets

street Vertoletnaya 2
1 reviews
from
руб 2000
select

Гостиницы Приморский

Крымский курортный посёлок Приморский так же популярен в летний сезон, как крупные города полуострова. Да, гостиницы Приморского не похвастают своим огромным количеством, но выбрать из них лучшую не так уж просто. В этом Вам поможет наш сайт. Здесь представлено подробное описание всех услуг гостиниц, отзывы о них, информация о ценах, адресах, контактах и другого. А отзывчивые менеджеры поспособствуют отличному времяпрепровождению на курорте.

Приморский посёлок находится в пятнадцати километрах от Феодосии, поэтому, как и другие посёлки в округе, с давних пор был известен своими песочными пляжами. Отличительной визитной карточкой являются многоэтажные здания, построенные при Советском Союзе в первой половине двадцатого века. Изначально Приморский планировался как город при крупном судостроительном заводе, который развалился вместе с государством. С тех пор посёлок стал курортом Крыма, удобно расположенным в Феодосийском заливе. Песчаные берега и мелкое, тёплое море, вкупе со средиземноморским климатом и удивительной природой государства.

Но не только морские просторы достойны внимания – развлечения рассчитаны на любой возраст и вкус. Активный отдых доступен на современно оборудованном пляже, для любителей пеших походов рядом с посёлком располагается уединённый мыс Чауда, гора Опуск и три озера. Более спокойный и познавательный отдых доступен, благодаря богатой истории и культуре этих мест. Поселение располагается рядом с другими популярными и интересными курортами полуострова, и Вы всегда сможете съездить на ознакомительную прогулку в Феодосию, где отдохнёте в городе по-современному или посетите интересные музеи и археологические экскурсии.

Приморский привлекает своей красотой, которая заключается в необычном соединении многоэтажных бетонных зданий и живой природы тропического края. Несомненно, в городе хочется остаться, что не является нерешимой задачей. С каждым годом увеличивается количество гостиниц, отелей, санаториев и баз отдыха. И сделать выбор при таком разнообразии жилья становится практически невыполнимым, особенно, сразу на месте. Поэтому бронирование гостиниц Приморского — лучший способ, предлагаемый нашим сайтом, чтобы Вы смогли без проблем поселиться в выбранном посёлке Крыма.

Hotels of Prymorskyy

show_on_map 3333

62 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Guest House Uyut

Dryzhby 10a
26 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Yuzhnaya

ул.железнодорожная,7
34 reviews
from
rub 1200
select

Guest house Domik u morya

Ul. Kooperativnaya 30
18 reviews
from
rub 1200
select

Primorsky Dvorik Hotel

Naberezhnaya Street 28
29 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Prichal-Primorskiy Hotel

Naberejnaya Str.12
42 reviews
from
rub 850
select

Primorets Apartments

Vertoletnaya street 2
19 reviews
from
rub 0
select
19 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Elling Primorets Apartments

Vertolitna Street 2
2 reviews
from
rub 2784.84
select

Philadelphia

Pereulok Rabochiy 19
3 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Pacific Hotel

St . Lavorare 23
2 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Elling Primorets

Vertoletnaya Street 2
2 reviews
from
rub 4100
select

Apartment On Zh. Dorozhnaya 7

P. Primorskiy, Ul. Zh Dorozhnaya D.7, Kv. 111
0 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apartment On Gagarina 10

Gagarina Street 10, flat 11
0 reviews
from
rub 1500
select

Holiday Home Parus

Primorskiy, Peschannaya Balka District, Ozernaya Street, 7
1 reviews
from
rub 2800
select

Apartment Primorets

street Vertoletnaya 2
1 reviews
from
rub 2000
select

Hotels of Prymorskyy

The Crimean resort village Primorsky is also popular in the summer season, as the large cities of the peninsula. Yes, Primorsky hotels do not boast of their huge number, but choosing the best is not so easy. In this you will help our site. Here is a detailed description of all services of hotels, reviews about them, information about prices, addresses, contacts and other. A responsive managers will contribute to an excellent pastime at the resort.

The seaside village is located fifteen kilometers from Feodosia, therefore, like other settlements in the area, has long been known for its sandy beaches. A distinctive business card are multi-storey buildings built under the Soviet Union in the first half of the twentieth century. Initially, Primorsky was planned as a city at a large shipyard, which collapsed with the state. Since then, the village has become a resort of the Crimea, conveniently located in Feodosiya Bay. Sandy beaches and a shallow, warm sea, coupled with the Mediterranean climate and the amazing nature of the state.

But not only the sea spaces are worthy of attention - entertainment is designed for any age and taste. Active rest is available on a modern equipped beach, for lovers of hiking tours near the village there is a secluded Cape Chauda, ​​Mount Hope and three lakes. A more relaxed and cognitive holiday is available, thanks to the rich history and culture of these places. The settlement is located next to other popular and interesting resorts of the peninsula, and you can always go on a guided tour to Feodosia, where you will rest in the city in a modern way or visit interesting museums and archaeological excursions.

Primorsky attracts with its beauty, which consists in the unusual combination of multi-storey concrete buildings and wildlife of the tropical region. Undoubtedly, you want to stay in the city, which is not an irresolvable task. Every year the number of hotels, hotels, sanatoriums and recreation centers increases. And to make a choice with such a variety of housing becomes practically impracticable, especially immediately on the spot. Therefore reservation of hotels in Primorsky - the best way offered by our site, so that you could easily settle in the chosen settlement of the Crimea.