Гостиницы Прибрежное

show_on_map 3333

54 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Отель Золотой

улица Набережная, 6, дачный массив Морское, Сакский район
38 reviews
from
руб 0
select
from
руб 0
select

Yantar Mini Hotel

29, Evpatoriyskaya str.
6 reviews
from
руб 104431
select

Guest house Coral

Naberezhnaya ulitsa, 32
16 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Морская Звезда

улица Набережная, д. 51
27 reviews
from
руб 1500
select

DreamDom

Улица Евпаторийская 21
37 reviews
from
руб 104431
select

Гостевой Дом на Прибрежке

Улица Набережная 60
51 reviews
from
руб 1200
select

Домик у Моря

Морская Улица 4
6 reviews
from
руб 1113,94
select

Simurg

Evpatoriyskaya Ulitsa, 8
32 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Guesthouse v Pribrezhnom

Selo Pridrezhnoye
5 reviews
from
руб 4000
select

Apartment On Kalamitskaya

Ulitsa Kalamitskaya, 22, Bld.5, Ap.71
0 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Morskoy Guest House

Naberezhnaya 45
0 reviews
from
руб 2700
select

Akvamarin

Evpatoriyskaya ulitsa 29 A
2 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Apartment in Novofedorivka

Geroev ulitsa 15а
0 reviews
from
руб 0
select

VIP Villa

с. Прибрежное, ул.Набережная 60
0 reviews
from
руб 20000
select

Гостиницы Прибрежное

Современное село и развитый курорт полуострова Крым, каждый год в него приезжает всё больше и больше туристов. Поэтому, в последнее время гостиницы Прибрежного не только количественно множатся, но и повышают качество обслуживания. Сейчас в селе представлены гостиницы как эконом, так люкс класса, разобраться в них и выбрать по-настоящему хорошую не так уж и просто. В этом вам сможет помочь наш сайт. Здесь представлена вся информация по каждой гостинице, об услугах, сервисе, адресе, контактах и номерах в фотографиях. Если же вы хотели бы узнать более мелкие детали, то сайт так же предоставляет отзывы прошлых постояльцев.

Прибрежное не славится своей долгой историей, так как было основано как поселение при солепромыслах, которые стали там популярны после открытия училища соляных мастеров в начале двадцатого века. Названо село было так же, как холм, на котором было основано — Кара-Тобе. Переименовано оно было только после Великой Отечественной Войны, когда почти все татары, которые и дали прошлое название, были депортированы в Среднюю Азию.

Так же Прибрежное терпело переход от одного района к другому. Изначально относилось село к Евпатории, но позже появился Сакский район, к нему и отнесли Прибрежное. История посёлка только сначала кажется скучной, но на самом деле, на этих землях проводились раскопки, которые были плодотворны. И сейчас в музее Прибрежного собраны находки с холма Кара-Тобе из разных веков.

В настоящий момент село приобрело вид современной европейской курортной деревушки. Во-первых, благодаря своему расположению на побережье Чёрного моря, прямо в начале косы, которая является границей между морем и озером Сасык, ну и конечно живописный холм. Во-вторых, то, как люди смогли использовать песочный пляж, историю и природу вокруг во благо себе и гостям полуострова. Поэтому на данный момент Прибрежное — это курорт, со множеством развлечений на любой вкус.

Если вас заинтересовал отдых в этом курортном посёлке, то наверняка заинтересует и временное жильё в нём. Как уже говорилось, наш сайт предоставляет списки гостиниц с их полным описанием. Конечно, бронирование гостиниц Прибрежного — это возможность, которой многие хотели бы воспользоваться, чтобы заранее решить проблему с жильём. И её так же может предоставить данный сайт.

Hotels of Prybrezhnoe

show_on_map 3333

54 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Zolotoy Hotel

Naberezhnaya Street 6, Dachnyy masiv Morskoye, Saksky district
38 reviews
from
rub 0
select
7 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Yantar Mini Hotel

29, Evpatoriyskaya str.
6 reviews
from
rub 104431
select

Guest house Coral

Naberezhnaya ulitsa, 32
16 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Morskaya Zvezda

улица Набережная, д. 51, Прибрежное,Крым
27 reviews
from
rub 1500
select

DreamDom

Yevpatoriyskaya Street 27
37 reviews
from
rub 104431
select

Guesthouse Na Pribrezhke

ul. Naberezhnaya 60
51 reviews
from
rub 1200
select

Domik u morya

Morskaya Street 4
6 reviews
from
rub 1113.94
select

Simurg

Evpatoriyskaya Ulitsa, 8
32 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Guesthouse v Pribrezhnom

Selo Pridrezhnoye
5 reviews
from
rub 4000
select

Apartment On Kalamitskaya

Ulitsa Kalamitskaya, 22, Bld.5, Ap.71
0 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Morskoy Guest House

Naberezhnaya 45
0 reviews
from
rub 2700
select

Akvamarin

Evpatoriyskaya ulitsa 29 A
2 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apartment in Novofedorivka

Geroev ulitsa 15а
0 reviews
from
rub 0
select

VIP Villa

с. Прибрежное, ул.Набережная 60
0 reviews
from
rub 20000
select

Hotels of Prybrezhnoe

The modern village and the developed resort of the Crimean peninsula, every year more and more tourists come to it. Therefore, recently Coastal hotels not only increase quantitatively, but also improve the quality of service. Now the village presents hotels as an economy, so luxury class, to understand them and choose a really good one is not so simple. In this you can help our site. Here you can find all information about each hotel, about services, services, addresses, contacts and numbers in photos. If you would like to know the smaller details, then the site also provides reviews of past guests.

The coastal area is not famous for its long history, since it was founded as a settlement in the salepromes, which became popular there after the opening of the school of salt masters in the early twentieth century. Named the village was the same as the hill on which it was founded - Kara-Tobe. It was renamed only after the Great Patriotic War, when almost all the Tatars, who gave the former name, were deported to Central Asia.

The Coastal also suffered a transition from one area to another. Initially, the village belonged to Evpatoria, but later the Saki district appeared, and the Coastal region was assigned to it. The history of the village only seems boring at first, but in fact, excavations were carried out on these lands, which were fruitful. And now in the Museum of the Coastal there are collected finds from the Kara-Tobe hill from different centuries.

At the moment the village has become a modern European resort village. Firstly, due to its location on the Black Sea coast, right at the beginning of the spit, which is the border between the sea and Lake Sasyk, and of course the picturesque hill. Secondly, how people could use the sandy beach, the history and nature around for the benefit of themselves and the guests of the peninsula. Therefore, at the moment, the Coastal is a resort, with a lot of entertainment for every taste.

If you are interested in rest in this resort village, you will certainly be interested in temporary housing in it. As already mentioned, our site provides lists of hotels with their full description. Of course, booking hotels in the Coastal - this is an opportunity that many would like to take advantage of in order to solve the problem with housing in advance. And it can also provide this site.