Гостиницы Отрадное

show_on_map 3333

65 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Вилла Даниель

Днепровская улица 4
30 reviews
from
руб 2800
select

Elling Inessa

Otradnaya street 25, elling 92
10 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Апартаменты Море

Отрадная Улица 28
32 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Мини отель Крым

улица Мориса Тореза 33
46 reviews
from
руб 1500
select

Корона Мини Отель

ул. Отрадная, 15г
98 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Apartments Elling by the Sea

ul. Otradnaya 25 Box 87
24 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Elling Apartment

Otradnaya Street 26
12 reviews
from
руб 1500
select

Гостевой Дом ДИВО у моря

Шоссе Дражинского 2A, Яхт Клуб
301 reviews
from
руб 900
select
42 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Ripario Econom

улица Мориса Тореза 5
9 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Ripario Modern

улица Мориса Тореза 5
10 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Апартаменты в Яхт Клуб

Шоссе Дражинского 2A
25 reviews
from
руб 2088,63
select
13 reviews
from
руб 25964,4
select

Ripario Apart Hotel

улица Мориса Тореза 5
0 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Magarachskaya 13 Apartment

ul.Magarachskaya,13
4 reviews
from
руб 3000
select

Гостиницы Отрадное

Южный берег Крыма так же известен своими курортами, как и остальные части острова. Одно из таких мест – посёлок, расположенный в полутора километрах от Ялты. Отрадное отличает не близость к крупному курортному городу, а своя собственная атмосфера. Посетив Отрадное, вы сможете по-настоящему прочувствовать характер обычного Крыма, так, будто жили в нём всё время.

Первое, что может покорить туриста в Отрадном — его необычное расположение в горном кольце. А субтропический климат посёлка и длинная береговая линия с мелко галечным пляжем, делают это место достойным конкурентом европейским курортам. И, конечно же, близость Ялты и Алушты даёт возможность отдохнуть среди достопримечательностей и одновременно в уединённом и недорогом селении.

Это место может заинтересовать своей уникальной историей. Первые селения здесь были основаны скифами и древними греками, после них ещё долго посёлок носил название Магарач. Затем, когда Крым принадлежал Османской Империи, именно в Магараче проживало самое большое количество христиан. Потом полуостров, как и посёлок, перешёл под власть России, но только в начале 19-ого века Магарач начал свою новую историю. Образовалось училище виноделия, к нему так же относился и ботанический сад. С приходом советской власти Отрадное получило своё название, которое нам известно на сегодняшний день, кроме этого на его территории появился санаторий, а сад и дачи стали парками. Все эти эпохи ушли и оставили после себя характерные архитектурные памятники. Завод виноделия существуют до сих пор. Иногда там проводятся экскурсии.

Сейчас в Отрадном есть развлечения для всех возрастов и любой активности. Богатая история и красивая природа подойдут для любителей спокойного и уединённого отдыха. Если вы любите активное времяпровождение, то в Отрадном вы можете найти обустроенный современный курорт и с развлечениями. И даже для тех, кто хочет просто погреться на пляже и покупаться в море, обязательно найдутся занятия по вкусу.

Популярность посёлка растёт и количество туристов тоже, поэтому обустроиться по приезду, не узнав ничего о жилье, очень сложно. Все гостиницы Отрадного существуют в базе нашего сайта: подробное описание, класс и услуги. Мы поможем выбрать подходящую именно вам гостиницу, и если не хотите думать о хлопотах с предстоящим подбором жилья, вам подойдёт бронирование гостиниц Отрадного.

Hotels of Otradnoe

show_on_map 3333

65 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Villa Daniel

Dneprovskaya Ulitsa 4
30 reviews
from
rub 2800
select

Elling Inessa

Otradnaya street 25, elling 92
10 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apartments More

Otradnaya street 28
32 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Minihotel Krym

Ulitsa Morisa Toreza 33
46 reviews
from
rub 1500
select

Korona Mini Hotel

Otradnaya st. 15g
98 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apartments Elling by the Sea

ul. Otradnaya 25 Box 87
24 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Elling Apartment

Otradnaya Street 26
12 reviews
from
rub 1500
select

Divo Guest House near sea

Shosse Drazhinskogo 2A
301 reviews
from
rub 900
select
42 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Ripario Econom

Morisa Toreza Steet 5
9 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Ripario Modern

Morisa Toreza Street 5
10 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Yacht Club Apartments

Drazhinskogo Shosse 2A
25 reviews
from
rub 2088.63
select
13 reviews
from
rub 25964.4
select

Ripario Apart Hotel

Morisa Toreza Street 5
0 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Magarachskaya 13 Apartment

ul.Magarachskaya,13
4 reviews
from
rub 3000
select

Hotels of Otradnoe

The southern coast of the Crimea is also known for its resorts, like the rest of the island. One of these places is a village located one and a half kilometers from Yalta. Otradnoe distinguishes not its proximity to a large resort town, but its own atmosphere. Having visited Otradnoye, you will be able to truly experience the nature of the usual Crimea, as if you lived in it all the time.

The first thing that can conquer a tourist in Otradnoye is its unusual location in the mountain range. A subtropical climate of the village and a long coastline with a small pebbly beach, make this place a worthy competitor to European resorts. And, of course, the proximity of Yalta and Alushta makes it possible to relax among the sights and simultaneously in a secluded and inexpensive village.

This place may be interesting for its unique history. The first settlements here were founded by the Scythians and the ancient Greeks, after them the settlement was called Magarach for a long time. Then, when Crimea belonged to the Ottoman Empire, it was in Magarach that the largest number of Christians lived. Then the peninsula, like the village, passed under the rule of Russia, but only in the beginning of the 19th century Magarach began his new history. The school of winemaking was formed, the botanical garden also applied to it. With the advent of Soviet power, Otradnoye got its name, which we know today, except for this, a sanatorium appeared on its territory, and the garden and dachas became parks. All these epochs have left and left after themselves the characteristic architectural monuments. The winery still exists. Sometimes there are guided tours.

Now in Otradnoye there is entertainment for all ages and any activity. A rich history and beautiful nature will suit for lovers of a quiet and secluded holiday. If you like active pastime, then in Otradnoe you can find a modern and well-equipped resort with entertainment. And even for those who want to just bask on the beach and buy in the sea, there will definitely be lessons to taste.

The popularity of the village is growing and the number of tourists, too, so settle down on arrival, not knowing anything about housing, it is very difficult. All Otradny hotels exist in our database: detailed description, class and services. We will help you to choose the hotel that suits you, and if you do not want to think about the troubles with the forthcoming selection of accommodation, hotel reservation in Otradny will suit you.