Гостиницы Николаевка

show_on_map 3333

166 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Гостевой дом Чудесный

Улица Чудесная 2, строение 32
6 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Семейный коттедж №56

улица Чудесная 2\56
21 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Отель Оазис

улица Ленина 12
81 reviews
from
руб 1200
select

Отель Altin

ул. Чудестная 52
52 reviews
from
руб 0
select
102 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Guest house Yuranik

Улица Северная 1
38 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Guest House Galina

Yuzhnaya street 10
5 reviews
from
руб 3000
select

Клуб Отель Эллада

Улица Набережная 68
76 reviews
from
руб 0
select
35 reviews
from
руб 890,63
select

Pansionat Natali- Nikolaevka

PGT Nikolaevka ul. Tsentralynaya
9 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Николь Отель

Чудесная Улица 2
12 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Hotel Royall

Naberezhnaya Street 3A
8 reviews
from
руб 41772,6
select

Mini Hotel Nastenka

Lenina Street
0 reviews
from
руб 2800
select

Гостевой дом Солнечный

Улица Набережная 7
0 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Camping Villa Fortuna

Проспект Нахимова 30
2 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Гостиницы Николаевка

Николаевка – идеальное место для отдыха с детьми разного возраста, полное развлечений для всех возрастов. Ребёнок будет рад пляжу с мелкой галькой, особенно, по утрам, когда солнце не так печёт, а море спокойное, практически без волн.

Дети постарше полюбят катание на катамаранах, катере или лошадях. Можно даже принять участие в совместном купании людей и животных. Подросткам предлагается путешествие на небольших квадроциклах или велосипедах вокруг Николаевки, побывать на диких побережьях и пляжах. Молодежь может заниматься разными видами серфинга: на доске с парусом (виндсерфинг) или катанием с воздушным змеем (кайтсерфинг). Кто не умеет, того научат опытные инструкторы.

Если хочется каких-то культурных развлечений, можно съездить в Симферополь, Евпаторию или Саки.

Для проживания в посёлке предлагаются самые различные варианты – пансионаты, небольшие гостиницы и отели частных предпринимателей, коттеджи, отели, суперэллинги, частный сектор.

Пансионаты остались от советских времен, это многоэтажные строения, рассчитанные на два или три человека, удобства предоставляются полные или частичные. Если семья состоит более чем из трёх человек, обслуга поставит дополнительные спальные места. В здании имеется столовая, где можно отведать вкусной еды. В некоторых пансионатах работает медицинский персонал. Как правило, они расположены всего в нескольких метрах от моря.

Гостиницы в Николаевке, частные отели и коттеджи оборудованы по последнему слову техники. Есть всё бытовое оборудование, дающее комфорт, начиная от спутникового телевидения и заканчивая набором принадлежностей для гигиены. Есть специальные места для занятий спортом, к примеру, бильярдом. А в парных и саунах Вам предложат всё необходимое – шлёпанцы, полотенца, шапочки и веники.

Эллинги выбирают отдыхающие, любящие слушать шум моря в любое время дня – домики установлены у самой кромки воды. Как правило, рядом нет шумных развлекательных заведений, поэтому место очень подходит для родителей с малышами. Частный сектор тоже борется за туристов, с каждым годом их условия становятся всё привлекательнее, единственное отличие – еда готовится самолично гостями.

Бронирование гостиниц в Николаевке возможно по телефону, наш менеджер забронирует место в самые короткие сроки. Также можно написать в чат, если выбор уже сделан или есть вопросы. Вам обязательно будет дан подробный ответ.

Hotels of Nikolaevka

show_on_map 3333

166 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Chudesny Guest House

Chudesnaya Street 2, Bldg 32
6 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Family Cottage № 56

Chudesnaya Street 2/56
21 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Hotel Oasis

Lenina Street 12
81 reviews
from
rub 1200
select

Hotel Altin

Chudesnaya Street 52
52 reviews
from
rub 0
select
102 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Guest house Yuranik

Severnaya Street 1
38 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Guest House Galina

Yuzhnaya street 10
5 reviews
from
rub 3000
select

Club Hotel Ellada

Naberezhnaya Street 68
76 reviews
from
rub 0
select
35 reviews
from
rub 890.63
select

Pansionat Natali- Nikolaevka

PGT Nikolaevka ul. Tsentralynaya
9 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Nikol Hotel

Chudesnaya Street 2, cottage 38
12 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Hotel Royall

Naberezhnaya Street 3A
8 reviews
from
rub 41772.6
select

Mini Hotel Nastenka

Lenina Street
0 reviews
from
rub 2800
select

Summer Guesthouse

Naberezhnaya Street 7
0 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Camping Villa Fortuna

Prospekt Nakhimova 30
2 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Hotels of Nikolaevka

Nikolaevka is an ideal place for rest with children of all ages, full of entertainment for all ages. The child will be pleased with the beach with small pebbles, especially in the mornings, when the sun is not so bake, and the sea is calm, practically without waves.

Older children will love skating on catamarans, a boat or horses. You can even take part in the joint bathing of people and animals. Teenagers are offered a trip on small quadrocycles or bicycles around Nikolaevka, visit the wild coasts and beaches. Young people can engage in various kinds of surfing: on a board with a sail (windsurfing) or riding with a kite (kitesurfing). Those who do not know how to do it will be taught by experienced instructors.

If you want some cultural entertainment, you can go to Simferopol, Yevpatoria or Saki.

For accommodation in the village are offered a variety of options - boarding houses, small hotels and private entrepreneurs, cottages, hotels, superealls, private sector.

Boarding houses remained from Soviet times, they are multi-storey buildings designed for two or three people, amenities are provided full or partial. If the family consists of more than three people, the servant will put additional berths. In the building there is a dining room where you can taste delicious food. In some boarding houses the medical personnel works. As a rule, they are located just a few meters from the sea.

Hotels in Mykolaivka , private hotels and cottages are equipped with the latest technology. There are all household equipment, giving comfort, ranging from satellite TV and ending with a set of accessories for hygiene. There are special places for sports, for example, billiards. And in steam rooms and saunas you will be offered everything you need - slippers, towels, hats and brooms.

Ellings are chosen by holidaymakers who like to listen to the sound of the sea at any time of the day - the houses are set at the very edge of the water. As a rule, there are no noisy entertainment venues nearby, so the place is very suitable for parents with kids. The private sector is also fighting for tourists, with each year their conditions become more attractive, the only difference is that the food is prepared by the guests personally.

Hotel booking in Mykolaivka is possible by phone, our manager will book a place in the shortest possible time. You can also write to the chat if the choice is already made or there are questions. You will certainly receive a detailed answer.