Гостиницы Мисхор

show_on_map 3333

35 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Вилла Виктория

Алупкинское шоссе 36ю
73 reviews
from
руб 3000
select

Атлантис

Alupkinskoe Shosse 11А.
47 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Apartamenty v Mishore

Miskhorskiy spusk street 26
48 reviews
from
руб 1500
select

Vorontsov Apartment

Alupkinskoe shosse, 58
9 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Апарт-отель «Парк Авеню»

Алупкинское шоссе, 34Е
95 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Гостевой Дом Ангелика

Алупкинское Шоссе 28, Кореиз
2 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Apartment On Yuzhnaya 62

Yuzhnaya Street 62
1 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Violet Guest House

Alupkinsoe shosse 34
3 reviews
from
руб 174052
select

Апартаменты Парковый 32

улица Парковый спуск, 32
1 reviews
from
руб 2200
select

House in Miskhor

Alupkinskoye Highway, 36
1 reviews
from
руб 3000
select

Parkovy

Парковый спуск 9
1 reviews
from
руб 3000
select

Гостевой Дом Коктейль

Алупкинское шоссе, д. 28
2 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Guest house Tara Lux

алупкинское шоссе 9
0 reviews
from
руб 0
select

Voroncovsky Apartments

Алупкинское Шоссе 58, кв. 42
2 reviews
from
руб 7000
select
1 reviews
from
руб 3000
select

Гостиницы Мисхор

Мисхор находится на юге побережья Крыма, от Ялты его отделяют всего восемь километров в юго-западном направлении. Это береговая полоса шириной десять километров, на юге граничит с Черным морем, на севере – горным массивом Ай-Петри. Место считается самым тёплым на Южном побережье: мягкая зима; ранняя весна; солнечное лето; продолжительная тёплая осень – настоящий субтропический средиземноморский климат. Купаться можно с июня по октябрь.

В небольшом курортном городке с одноимённым названием Мисхор предпочитают отдыхать путешественники, которые не любят шума и хотят насладиться тишиной вдали от суеты. Туристы радуются ласковому морю, горячему солнцу, тёплому бризу и покою.

Сюда съезжаются жители России, Украины, стран бывшего СССР. Курортная зона предоставляет не только отдых, здесь также можно поправить здоровье, благодаря воздуху, исцеляющему недуги. Здесь соседствуют сосновый бор и море, вернувшие к полноценной жизни множество больных людей.

Шикарные виды горного массива Ай-Петри, великолепный изумруд деревьев Мисхорского парка. Дома местных жителей на этом фоне не видны и не портят пейзаж, виднеются только кое-где белоснежные строения санаториев и дворцов, которыми знаменит Мисхор. Одна из достопримечательностей – Мисхорский парк – был разбит в XVIII веке и является настоящим произведением искусства.

Кроме посещения парка и дворцов туристу предлагается прокатиться на канатной дороге, пролегающей от Мисхора до Ай-Петри. Дорога отмечена в Книге рекордов Гиннеса. В Европе это самый длинный пролёт без опор.

Две скульптуры украшают курортную зону – «Девушка Арзы и разбойник Али-Баба» и мисхорская «Русалочка», создателем которой является Адамсон А. Г. Местные жители рекомендуют также посетить виллу «Барбо» (архитектор Щекотов П. П.) и дворец «Дюльбер» (архитектор Краснов Н. П.).

Бронирование гостиниц Мисхора для отдыхающих является бесплатным.

Наш сайт предоставляет подробную информацию о гостиницах и отелях городка для тех, кто выбрал это место. Множество фотографий номеров с детальным описанием, подробные списки предоставляемых услуг, цены на момент бронирования помогут определиться с выбором. Если Вам нужна дополнительная информация, мы поместили на сайт отзывы людей, которые уже побывали в отелях.

Гостиницы Мисхора – отличный выбор для любителей крымского побережья.

Hotels of Miskhor

show_on_map 3333

35 results found.

User Rating

Stars

Accomodation Type

Amenities

Villa Viktoria Hotel

Alupkinskoe Highway 36 YU
73 reviews
from
rub 3000
select

Atlantis

Alupkinskoe Shosse 11А.
47 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apartamenty v Mishore

Miskhorskiy spusk street 26
48 reviews
from
rub 1500
select

Vorontsov Apartment

Alupkinskoe shosse, 58
9 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apart-hotel Park Avenue

Alupkinskoe Shosse 34E
95 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Angeliсa Guest House

Alupkinskoe Shosse 28 E
2 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Apartment On Yuzhnaya 62

Yuzhnaya Street 62
1 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Violet Guest House

Alupkinsoe shosse 34
3 reviews
from
rub 174052
select

Apartment Parkovy 32

ulitsa Parkovy spusk 32, apt 11
1 reviews
from
rub 2200
select

House in Miskhor

Alupkinskoye Highway, 36
1 reviews
from
rub 3000
select

Parkovy

Парковый спуск 9
1 reviews
from
rub 3000
select

Guest house Cocktail

Алупкинское шоссе, д. 28
2 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Guest house Tara Lux

алупкинское шоссе 9
0 reviews
from
rub 0
select

Voroncovsky Apartments

Алупкинское Шоссе 58, кв. 42
2 reviews
from
rub 7000
select

Apartment Miskhor

Ulitsa Yuzhnaya 63, apt 17, 3 floor
1 reviews
from
rub 3000
select

Hotels of Miskhor

Mishor is located on the south coast of the Crimea, from Yalta it is separated only eight kilometers in the south-west direction. This is a coastal strip about ten kilometers wide, in the south it borders on the Black Sea, in the north - the Ai-Petri mountain massif. The place is considered the warmest on the Southern coast: mild winter; early spring; sunny summer; long warm autumn - a real subtropical Mediterranean climate. You can swim from June to October.

In a small resort town with the same name Mishor, travelers who do not like noise prefer to relax and want to enjoy the quiet away from the hustle and bustle. Tourists enjoy the gentle sea, the hot sun, the warm breeze and peace.

Here come the inhabitants of Russia, Ukraine, the countries of the former USSR. The resort area provides not only rest, here you can also improve your health, thanks to air healing disabilities. Here there is a pine forest and a sea, many sick people returned to a full life.

Elegant views of the Ai-Petri mountain range, the magnificent emerald of the Miskhor Park. Houses of local residents against this background are not visible and do not spoil the landscape, only white buildings of sanatoriums and palaces with which Mishor is famous are seen here and there. One of the attractions - Miskhorsky Park - was defeated in the XVIII century and is a real work of art.

In addition to visiting the park and palaces, the tourist is offered a ride on the cable car that runs from Miskhor to Ai-Petri. The road is marked in the Guinness Book of Records. In Europe, this is the longest span without support.

Two sculptures decorate the resort area - "The Girl of Arza and the Robber Ali Baba" and Mishor "The Little Mermaid", created by Adamson A. G. Local residents also recommend visiting the villa "Barbo" (the architect P. Schekotov) and the palace "Dulber" (architect Krasnov N.P.).

Booking Mishor hotels for holidaymakers is free.

Our site provides detailed information about the hotels and hotels of the town for those who chose this place. A lot of photos of rooms with detailed descriptions, detailed lists of services provided, prices at the time of booking will help determine the choice. If you need more information, we have posted on the site the feedback of people who have already visited hotels.

Mishor hotels - an excellent choice for lovers of the Crimean coast.